Additions to Funny Rover Photos 2


I spent so much time and effort making funny pictures of everyone in the old Miranda Rover crew, I didn’t bother to make a few embarrassing ones of myself. So to rectify that omission, I have uploaded a few embarrassing pictures of me to FUNNY ROVER PHOTOS 2.
I have added a direct link to my windows Photos site to allow easier access to this album. Just click on the highlighted text.
<iframe title =”Preview” scrolling=”no” marginheight=”0″ marginwidth=”0″ frameborder=”0″ style=”width:122px;height:137px;padding:0;background-color:#fcfcfc;” src=”http://cid-6a8ff593f17f5e64.photos.live.com/embedalbum.aspx/Funny%20Rover%20Photos%202″></iframe>
Leave a Reply

